Vermont Fuel Dealers Association Executive Board


Manny Fletcher, Fyles Brothers Inc.


Judy Taranovich, Proctor Gas


Steve Goodrich, Kelly Fuels


Scott Moore, Johnson Energy, Inc.

Scott Allard, Rowley Fuels

Jody Pratt Ameden, Crown Energy Solutions

Marcia Booth, Main Care Energy

Peter Bourne, Bourne’s Energy

Dan Boyd, Suburban Propane

Kevin Conti, Conti Oil, Inc.

Mallory Corse, Jack F. Corse Fuels

Kinson Craft, Simple Energy

Rick Fleming, Dead River Company

Chris Keyser, CS Keyser Consulting

Karen Gillespie Korrow, Gillespie Fuels & Propane

Greg Nido, Guy E. Nido, Inc.

Bob Young, Eastern Propane and Oil

Vermont Fuel Dealers Association Staff

Matt Cota

Executive Director

Stephanie Austin

Office Manager

Donna Pollard


VFDA is located in the Central Vermont Chamber Complex at

963 Paine Turnpike North

Berlin, VT 05602

802-223-7750 (phone)

802-419-3313 (fax)